Blogia
ICTs applied to translation and teaching of languages

TORROX

TORROX Torrox is a village of Málaga. It is located in the south of Andalucía and Spain. The number of inhabitants is 30,000 approximately. Torrox is at 145 metres of altitude. It has 7 km of fantastic beaches and this village is divided in Torrox village and Torrox beach. In Torrox beach is where there are more tourism. The atmosphere of Torrox is fantastic because “La Costa Del Sol” has the best climate of Spain and even in Europe. In summer the weather is hot and in winter isn’t very cold. I visit this village a week every year after school in summer, in June. My family and I go there to a friends’ apartament. There are a lot of hotels and tourists and I like a lot going there because there is a lot of tranquillity and the beaches are fantastic to relax.

I like going to torrox because I like a lot beaches and I like sunbathing and walking on the sand but I don’t like it a lot of days because I get bored being so much on the beach.

In Torrox beach where I go every year there are a lot of kilometres of greatest beaches and I recommend going there for holidays or a weekend.

0 comentarios